Citizens of the following countries can enter Russia without a visa. The invitation to Russia is required.

  • Argentina
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Israel
  • Makedonia
  • Montenegro
  • Serbia
  • Venezuela

Home Accommodation Russian Visa Sightseeing in Russia Trans-Siberian Travel Train Tickets Transfers Accommodation online Package tours "Feel Yourself Russian" Payment Options Booking The Romanov Dynasty About Russia Feedback News TransSib Page Our websites
Copyright © 2004-2005 Palytra Travel
All rights reserved
Website development